点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.2
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.0
设施
6.1
员工
8.2
性价比
7.6

点评

    John
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexis
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月23日

    Never again

    Worn, outdated, poorly maintained
    Cheapest room I could find . . Only there 8 hours
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Melinda v.
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月11日
    This is more of a suggestion they didn't have a liner for the shower so it leaked all over the place. And a train went by every so often.
    Cheap
    Steven
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Great value for the money.

    Bed was very comfortable and staff was nice. Great place to pull off the road and get some sleep. Very retro...without the fancy price.
    DaNielle Nasi
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great!

    very welcoming
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日

    Good for value

    Sink drainage was blocked.
    Everything that we need was in the room: 2 tables, fridge, WiFi, microwave etc...
    M
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日
    Very friendly & accomodating staff
    Rodolfo
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月19日

    The staff is accommodating the place is nice but the water is dirty.

    The brown dirty water on the sink and for the shower
    The atmosphere
    Federico
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月4日

    Facility was good enough and met my expectations.

    Location was about 3 blocks from a busy railroad line.
    Friendly staff, clean room, small town mom & pop business away from the plastic motels close to the interstate.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年3月30日
    The room was shabby and repairs were very poorly done.
    The staff was helpful. The bed was comfortable
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年1月12日

    I was very disappointed in the whole experience.

    There wasn't one thing I could recommend.
    The price would have been reasonable if I had stayed.
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ken
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月2日

    convenient overnight stop off the interstate

    Minuses: base board heat took a long time to warm the room up, mattresses were ok but not great, breakfast space was cramped and could use something other than just grape jelly or crunchy peanut butter to go on the toast, train horns woke us up a couple of times in the night.
    Pluses: the in-room Netflix and wi-fi worked well, the price was much lower than the new hotels out by the interstate which enabled us to get two rooms instead of stuffing our teenagers into the same room with us parents. location was away from the I-90 hubbub, but still easy to find.
    Chad
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年1月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catherine
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月6日

    Clean, not fancy but safe and super helpful owners/staff.

    Only one of the baseboard heater units was working but it heated the room just fine. One bed was really really hard but the other bed was fine. Had a guest in the next room that I could hear like he was in the same room but he went to bed by 10:30.
    Wonderful helpful owners/staff. Room was clean and location was excellent for a one night last minute stay. This is not a fancy motel, but it was clean and safe and a great value for the money. I left early and didn't have breakfast. The wifi worked great.
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评