Отзывы

7,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,2
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,0
Удобства
6,1
Персонал
8,2
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 мая 2018

    Never again

    Worn, outdated, poorly maintained
    Cheapest room I could find . . Only there 8 hours
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Melinda v.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018
    This is more of a suggestion they didn't have a liner for the shower so it leaked all over the place. And a train went by every so often.
    Cheap
    Steven
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 мая 2018

    Great value for the money.

    Bed was very comfortable and staff was nice. Great place to pull off the road and get some sleep. Very retro...without the fancy price.
    DaNielle Nasi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Great!

    very welcoming
    Brian
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 апреля 2018

    Good for value

    Sink drainage was blocked.
    Everything that we need was in the room: 2 tables, fridge, WiFi, microwave etc...
    M
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018
    Very friendly & accomodating staff
    Rodolfo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    19 апреля 2018

    The staff is accommodating the place is nice but the water is dirty.

    The brown dirty water on the sink and for the shower
    The atmosphere
    Federico
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 апреля 2018

    Facility was good enough and met my expectations.

    Location was about 3 blocks from a busy railroad line.
    Friendly staff, clean room, small town mom & pop business away from the plastic motels close to the interstate.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 марта 2018
    The room was shabby and repairs were very poorly done.
    The staff was helpful. The bed was comfortable
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    12 января 2018

    I was very disappointed in the whole experience.

    There wasn't one thing I could recommend.
    The price would have been reasonable if I had stayed.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ken
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 января 2018

    convenient overnight stop off the interstate

    Minuses: base board heat took a long time to warm the room up, mattresses were ok but not great, breakfast space was cramped and could use something other than just grape jelly or crunchy peanut butter to go on the toast, train horns woke us up a couple of times in the night.
    Pluses: the in-room Netflix and wi-fi worked well, the price was much lower than the new hotels out by the interstate which enabled us to get two rooms instead of stuffing our teenagers into the same room with us parents. location was away from the I-90 hubbub, but still easy to find.
    Chad
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    1 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Catherine
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 декабря 2017

    Clean, not fancy but safe and super helpful owners/staff.

    Only one of the baseboard heater units was working but it heated the room just fine. One bed was really really hard but the other bed was fine. Had a guest in the next room that I could hear like he was in the same room but he went to bed by 10:30.
    Wonderful helpful owners/staff. Room was clean and location was excellent for a one night last minute stay. This is not a fancy motel, but it was clean and safe and a great value for the money. I left early and didn't have breakfast. The wifi worked great.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    8 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов