Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.1
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7

Reviews

    edlai
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lynn
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexis
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    M
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018
    Very friendly & accomodating staff
    Theresa
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    19 June 2018
    we never found any breakfast but a few choices of dry cereal; no milk. The pool that I was told about was covered with tarp...
    Cherie
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018
    The premises/rooms inside and out need to be updated
    Although dated the bed was wonderfully comfortable, the shower pressure excellent and the gentleman who greeted us was very gracious.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    6 June 2018

    A little off the beaten path but enjoyed the small town atmosphere!

    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018
    Never did figure out their tv system. Never found how to get the programs I wanted. Didn't find the ice, but then never asked.
    was ok for the price liked the fridge and microwave.
    James
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018

    Aside from the problem with the deadbolt, excellent.

    It's an older property, being refurbished I had to call the office to get help With older deadbolt that wouldn't unlock.
    The room was clean, quet and comfortable, wth a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee maker.
    Kathi
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    28 May 2018
    I knew that this property had been around for a long time since I was familiar with the area. I was disappointed in the upkeep in general of the property (peeling paint on exterior etc). Coffee maker still had used filter in brewer and used coffee still in the pot. Room was not especially clean.
    Bed was good. Staff was nice.
    Cars how
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    23 May 2018

    Never again

    Worn, outdated, poorly maintained
    Cheapest room I could find . . Only there 8 hours
    Melinda v.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    This is more of a suggestion they didn't have a liner for the shower so it leaked all over the place. And a train went by every so often.
    Cheap
    Steven
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Great value for the money.

    Bed was very comfortable and staff was nice. Great place to pull off the road and get some sleep. Very retro...without the fancy price.
    DaNielle Nasi
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Great!

    very welcoming
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    28 April 2018

    Good for value

    Sink drainage was blocked.
    Everything that we need was in the room: 2 tables, fridge, WiFi, microwave etc...
    Rodolfo
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    19 April 2018

    The staff is accommodating the place is nice but the water is dirty.

    The brown dirty water on the sink and for the shower
    The atmosphere
Loading reviews